Global Moderator
Contributor
Oct 18, 2010
979122-IUH5KLO.jpg

Info:
Remember: Keep seeding after the download ^^

baka girlcelly - NemuAndHaruka Happy download ^_^

girlcelly said:
magnet:?xt=urn:btih:7FA14BC386DB5AAE306890886C972F58E4CF35BF&tr=http%3a//tracker.0rz.ca/announce&tr=udp://tracker.openbittorrent.com:80/announce&tr=udp://tracker.publicbt.com:80/announce
GET THIS TORRENT

PS 1: Direct Links for more H-Movie could be found at here: :)

http://www.anime-sharing.com/forum/hentai-ovas-36/japanese-63838/

PS 2: If you have problem about my torrents, make sure to check and read this thread for solutions before asking same questions ! ^^

http://www.anime-sharing.com/forum/torrents-47/[Question & Answer]-24181/

Edit: Finish Seeding ^_^

Last edited:
thanks, already read the manga and lil' bit disappointed because it didn't use carn artwork
long live NTR
bj000.gif

I've never tried ntr in an H-OVA before... And I really feel uncomfortable about it--but I'll never know if I really hate it unless I try.
I guess I'll give it a shot because the preview clip on getchu looked especially convincing and the heroine is very nice. (which evokes even stronger feelings of outrage and disgust in me when she is wasted on those trash but somehow it turns me on?)
I don't know. Is that the appeal of NTR?

I've never tried ntr in an H-OVA before... And I really feel uncomfortable about it--but I'll never know if I really hate it unless I try.
I guess I'll give it a shot because the preview clip on getchu looked especially convincing and the heroine is very nice. (which evokes even stronger feelings of outrage and disgust in me when she is wasted on those trash but somehow it turns me on?)

Don't think, just fap.

here's a good illustration
340pxbt.jpg

lol

I came like right away no joke...
I think I'm beginning to understand some of the merits of the ntr genre.
There's initially this sense of tension and discomfort because your woman is being violated against her will.