AnoOtaku greetz with a cookie ^^

Status
Not open for further replies.

TeaGrinder

(๑ↀᆺↀ๑)✧
Jan 25, 2012
Sup all

Apologises for the long story....

So after hongfire got caught with DMCA I have decided to set up shop here!

I am a graphics designer, video editor and a computer technician currently looking for work but has decided to play visual novels for the time being lol. Due to my lack of knowledge on the Japanese language, I am not able to play all visual novels today but that's why you learn the damn language.... IF and I say IF strongly, tutorials were EASY these-days... :@

A massive fan of Mashiroiro Symphony Mui and izumi tsubasu's work. Yes you could say I am a pervert my main fetish is garter straps mmmm. =)

Basically my occupation online is music uploading but most of what I upload are remixed anime ost's completely free to download (If your quick to get them in time)

www.youtube.com/Anootaku

Right now I am trying to master After Effects & learning Japanese as quick as possible.
Thank you for reading and I hope I get along with most of you and don't worry Ill do my best to stay on this forum for as long as possible!

Last edited:
Welcome to AS AnoOtaku ~

Hmmm seems like we have another HF refugee
Wow seems like you have a lot of interest/hobby
And nice youtube channel~
Enjoy your stay here and have fun :XD:
Also good luck learning Japanese

Welcome to ASF, Ano.
Have fun in the forum.

I am a graphics designer, video editor and a computer technician currently looking for work but has decided to play visual novels for the time being lol.
I LOL-ed at that part. Same happened to me few years back, after graduate my graphic diploma.

Haha hi alexsdu & Snowkitteh ! =)
Even if I wanted to work I would not be able to with the lack of jobs here and all are requiring such a degree can really put you off...

@ Snowkitteh
Thank you very much! nya~ =)
Hope to have a blast here!

Last edited:
Welcome to AS AnoOtaku~