Konnichiwa and Blessings to everyone! :3

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kiyomi-chan

Youkai Student
Dec 15, 2013
A pleasure to meet you all!

I am Kara, though many know me as Kara-chan, Kayla, or Kare when it comes to friendship at least :3

I am not very good with forums usually, as I tend to be a bit shy. Recently however, my co-author friend Rob, has tried to get me to come out of my shell.

*blushes*

I do, however, enjoy meeting new people. ^^ I am willing to discuss various ideas based on manga, anime series, role-playing games, as well as almost any other topic. I am partially a writer of fan-fiction as well as some of my own original works. Alas, I do not have any of my works publicly displayed online, since most of them are co-authored with my friend.

Currently, we are working on a Cross-over between a Visual Novel game called "Magical Diary" as well as the Manga series, Rosario + Vampire - with a bit of Castlevania thrown in as well. ~giggles~ Kiyomi Ayami Kurono is actually the older sister of Kurumu from the series, and is one of the main characters of our newest book. Should anyone be interested in asking me about my work, or perhaps helping them with ideas for their own plots, please feel free to contact me. :3 ;)

Again, arigato in advance, and hopefully I will make a pleasant addition to your community. ^^ :D

Sincerely,

Kiyomi-chan a.k.a Starfire-san

Reactions: oilaolenm
Welcome to ASF Kara
:cheering:
Check the Spam or Games if you feel like it and nice to meet you too.

The actual Forum games are here link, and the Spam section here link you may want to check it out.

ASF-teamへようこそ, [MENTION=79598]Kiyomi-chan[/MENTION];!

The ASF-community let you welcome in your new home, have lot fun with your beloved stuff/section here and of course with us, too. If you about what a or some more question(s) have, then let you not hinder come then to us, and we'll it explain, okay...?